Follow

View, change, or cancel your membership

Memberships auto renew by default. You can cancel your membership at anytime to stop auto renewal. You will still have access for the term of your membership.

Follow these steps to View, Cancel or turn off Auto-Renew for your Membership:

  1. Go to your account dashboard and login: Account Login / Dashboard
  2. Under Purchases, you should see your "Yearly Membership"
  3. On the far right-hand side of your Yearly Membership row you will find the option to cancel your membership. By clicking this option you are turning off Auto-Renew and Canceling your membership. You will still have access to your membership for the original term from the date of purchase. 

Comments

Powered by Zendesk